LIVE WEBINAR with Mariëlle Coppes and Mary England

Happy Habits:
How To Turn Self-Love And Creativity
Into Daily Routines

Saturday, July 15th

1 PM EST
5 PM GMT
7 PM CEST

Click Here To Claim Your Spot

Mariëlle Coppes

Mary England

This Webinar Starts In

During this Free Webinar You Will Learn:

  1. What a habit is
  2. How to make something into a habit
  3. How to choose the best moment for any daily practice
  4. The importance of self-care
  5. Types of creative behavior
  6. Examples of self-care and creative habits
  7. PLUS a Live Q&A where you can get all your questions answered and a free worksheet which will only be e-mailed to people who sign up the day of the webinar. So make sure you officially sign up and don't miss out!
Yes! Reserve my spot now!